Skip to content

My boys, and my girls!

February 16, 2007

Me, Donna & Mitch (Shayna is the photog)


Charles & Taras

Today, was my last full day in New York, and it was lovely.

I’m so glad I got to meet me email buddy Mitch and his amazing, and incredible wife, Donna and their beautiful daughter Shayna.

The boys above, are from Liquiteria, the juice bar I frequented, frequently while I’ve been here. These boys have been great. Not only helping me keep various colds and flu away, but making me smile each and every time I’ve gone to see them!

I’m gonna miss those hot killers!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

