Skip to content

Another Slow Day

January 28, 2007


After spending the morning eating and reading my hangover off, I took a walk. I pretty much just did a loop around 14th Street, down Ave A and then back round 1st Ave and then back home.

I found a bunch of really funky little shops and cafes and bars. I also stumbled across a market and this cool mural on the side of a building which I just loved.

I just really liked the buildings in the other shots.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 30, 2007 1:51 am

    You know, like half the smaller buildings around your hotel are owned by my boss’ wife’s family. Just saying….

  2. Stephen permalink
    January 30, 2007 8:34 am

    Hey honey – sounds like to gotton into the hang of NYC. Keep on having lots of fun

Leave a Reply

