Skip to content

Walking, walking and more walking

January 20, 2007

This is Washington Square Park…It’s really pretty


I cannot emphasise enough how cold it is.


This place is called “Rice to Riches”. All it sells is rice pudding.


This is my vanilla rice pudding. I couldn’t finish it because it was so rich. So I bought it home with me. I think it might take me some days to eat it.


This is at the top of Canal Street in Chinatown

Today, I walked. A lot. In fact, according to my friend, Lonely Planet, I walked about 7 kms…I’m very tired. But, I walked through China Town and all through the East Village, and even into Alphabet City….

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

